Arĥivo por Julio 1st, 2006

My Boss playing with his laptop!!!!!!!!!!

I am going to tell you the real funny story of the day.

I was working in my office and suddenly i received call from my boss at my mobile.He wanted to tell me about any order from our supplier.(Forget what the order was)

He asked me to open My Documents and there you will find out that file.I thought that may he has saved that file yesterday in my computer, I checked there but found nothing.I told him about & he started to shout over me that i am telling a lie to him.I tried to ask him that what time you saved that file.Then he replied i saved  that 5 minutes ago in my laptop.I wanted to laugh alot but couldn’t do that time but i told him that if you have saved it in your laptop, how can i see it.My boss was shocked after knowing the fact and apologized to me and said “Thanks for the correction”

New To Blog World…

A very warm hello to all my seniors who are already having their own blogs and they are sharing thier knowledge and information with each and every one.I am a new comer in this field and i need all your support and courage from you guys.


Visit Pakistani Pictures

pakpics1-copy.jpg

Julio 2006
l m k ĵ v s d
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 146.209 hits
I'm the 824,785,999 richest person on earth!


Discover how rich you are! >>

My Pakistan


My blog is worth $1,129.08.
How much is your blog worth?