Tag

My Hand Writing, originally uploaded by lucky_khan.

I was tagged by Asma & i had to post my own hand writing. I am not into writing for may be last 4 years but my mamoon hitler was coming from Pakistan & i asked my dearest Mom to send my old note book for me. This note book is so old & these are my grammer notes which i wrote during a lecture at college.

6 Responses to “Tag”


  1. 1 Adnan Februaro 23, 2007 je 1:44 atm

    Angrezi urdu zaban mein parhtay thay kya? LOL!

  2. 2 jugnoo Februaro 23, 2007 je 11:57 atm

    Lolz 😀 nahi urdu angrezi mein parhta tha

  3. 3 esSJee Februaro 23, 2007 je 5:49 ptm

    🙂
    sb ne he ye tag kar lia siwae meray….

  4. 4 Asma Februaro 26, 2007 je 1:13 atm

    hahha OMG – writing tu acchi hay par I second adnan here 😛

    Aur cigarette may (urdu walay) ray and array hahah 😛

  5. 6 esSJee Marto 13, 2007 je 10:05 ptm

    🙂 kitnay din hogaye …n am still unable to do this tag


Respondi

