Like You

Assalamo Alaikum w.w

Yesterday i was in a naughty mood & i was making lot of fun in my cabin & suddenly my office mate “Tanzin” came inside & beseated near my desk. I asked him ” Tanzin i am going to ask you something about me , so frankly speaking tell me the truth” & he said ok ask.

Me. Do i look Stupid?

Tanzin. Yes you are….(loud laugh)

Me. Am i an idiot?

Tanzin.  Koi shak hai…again laugh

Me. Do you think i am a duffer?

Tanzin. Mere dil ke baat kar de hai tum ne. Yes you are..

Me. Do i look like an alien?

Tanzin. No, you dont? but why are you asking all of this?

Me. Coz someone told me today that i look like you…….. laughs & loud laughs.

Tanzin. Shut up & left out from my cabin.

4 Responses to “Like You”


  1. 4 jugnoo Decembro 11, 2006 je 4:08 ptm

    Dr. 😀 Khul ker muskrain & zindagi ko jee lo

    Asma. HAHAHA 😀

    Sam. LOLZ it was funny 😀


Respondi

