I am tired…..

I have decided to share my feelings with you guys because i can not keep all of them hidden. I am trapped & not finding the way to survive. By sharing may i get a chance to feel free & easy. these days i am under a big pressure of my brothers job. he is here in Kuwait for last one and half month but still jobless. whenever i chat with family they ask me about his job & when i come back from office, my brother’s eyes ask me with hope. I am trying my best to use my contacts but invain. what to do….

Hope he will get a suitable job soon. Insha ALLAH

4 Responses to “I am tired…..”


  1. 1 hammadmemon Oktobro 3, 2006 je 7:55 atm

    Struggle is the key of success, and thanks for sharing your matter. May God Bless His Blessing On Both of You.

  2. 2 Monte Oktobro 3, 2006 je 5:28 ptm

    Would it be permissable for me also to pray that God will help him to find a job?

  3. 3 jugnoo Oktobro 4, 2006 je 7:52 atm

    Thanks Hammad for the lovely comments. Allah bless you too.

  4. 4 jugnoo Oktobro 4, 2006 je 7:54 atm

    Yes Monte, Sure you can. I need prayers from my loveones. I am feeling so tired & still there is no sigh of hope for my brother’s job. Sure i need your prayers 😀


Respondi

