Quick Tips to Gain Muscle Mass

LinkPacking on size is easy, as long as proper techniques are applied. Keep in mind that everyone has a different body type. Here are some tips to help you gain muscle mass.

#1 Weight Train

Train with heavy weights using less reps. Using appropriate weight, you should only be able to do 4-8 reps. Using heavy weights and low reps puts your muscles and nervous system under much more stress than using lighter weights for many reps. The rest time in between sets should be approximately 2 to 3 minutes.[Link]

15 Responses to “Quick Tips to Gain Muscle Mass”


  1. 1 laurence Aŭgusto 16, 2006 je 6:34 ptm

    how do i gain huge mucles in a coarse of 3 weeks

  2. 2 laurence Aŭgusto 16, 2006 je 6:34 ptm

    to gain huge mucles

  3. 3 willy valcourt Julio 12, 2007 je 7:25 ptm

    im thin i would like to gain mass to make my body looks actractive can u do something for me .Tell what should i do in order to gain mass. as soon as you read that sent me a message

  4. 4 MaryTenderLOS Novembro 27, 2011 je 12:52 ptm

    You will use your imagination and your luck when playing this game. Its measurements are 375mm in height, 335mm in width and 157 mm in depth. It has the batteries it needs. This tablet has over 100 learning games, built in camera and a touch screen.

  5. 5 No2 maximus reviews Junio 13, 2013 je 3:16 ptm

    Hello colleagues, its impressive paragraph on the topic of educationand fully explained, keep it up all the time.

  6. 6 Vimax Diet Junio 21, 2013 je 9:01 ptm

    Hello I am so excited I found your web site, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am
    here now and would just like to say thanks for a remarkable
    post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work.

  7. 7 Green Detox Review Junio 27, 2013 je 3:31 ptm

    This is a topic that is close to my heart… Many thanks!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?

  8. 8 Buy Slim Green Coffee Junio 29, 2013 je 6:07 atm

    Greate post. Keep writing such kind of information on your blog.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You have done a fantastic job. I’ll certainly digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  9. 9 Muscle factor X Today Junio 30, 2013 je 4:01 atm

    It’s not my first time to pay a visit this site, i am visiting this web site dailly and get good facts from here all the time.

  10. 10 Lean Muscle Formula Review Aŭgusto 3, 2013 je 3:16 atm

    Thank you for another informative blog. The place else may just I
    am getting that kind of information written in such a perfect manner?
    I have a undertaking that I am just now working on, and I’ve been at the look out for such information.

  11. 11 WEb Design Minneapolis Aŭgusto 7, 2013 je 9:56 ptm

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of space . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i am happy to show that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.
    I most unquestionably will make sure to do not fail
    to remember this website and give it a look on
    a constant basis.

  12. 12 Wendi Aŭgusto 31, 2013 je 12:24 atm

    Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative.
    I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  13. 13 www.moviecms.com Julio 10, 2014 je 8:18 ptm

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is only placing the other person’s weblog link on your page at
    proper place and other person will also
    do same for you.

  14. 14 XM Recovery Julio 22, 2014 je 7:22 atm

    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it
    up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any tips for rookie blog writers?

    I’d definitely appreciate it.

  15. 15 Formula T10 Muscle Supplement Julio 23, 2014 je 11:05 atm

    It’s amazing in support of me to have a site, which is helpful for my experience.

    thanks admin


Respondi

